当前位置:首页关于我们

关于我们

  力多澳卫浴实业有限公是一个专业的有20年经验的五金卫浴产品制造商,从事五金卫浴行业有20年有的经验,公司建立之初已有丰富的技术沉淀和人才积累,坚持“与时惧进,精益求精”管理策略;“以质量求生存,以诚信求发展”为原则,在正确的领导下,力多澳卫浴公司扶摇直上讯速发展成为一家中型企业,为客户提供合理的价格及创造高效的经济利益。

  鹤山市力多澳卫浴实业有限公司创建于2015年,位于“中国水暖卫浴产业基地”鹤山市址山镇。公司占地面积约10000平方米,年生产高档龙头卫浴配件超20万套,主要销往欧美国家等高端产品为主。是中国最具规模,最专业的水暖卫浴生产企业之一。“与时惧进,精益求精”是我们的品质策略。 公司已建立了完整的管控系统,过硬品质,优质服务,前卫设计,极具竞争力的价格是我们生存的根本。专注于承接OEM/ODM产品加工,所有产品经过严格的高标准检测。符合世界各国权威的产品认证(如美国CUPC认证,英国WRAS认证,中国节能认证等)。高素质的研发设计团队,完整的科学品控体系及生产管理团队,公司并通过ISO 9001质量管理体系。

品质保证

自成立以来,严格执行国际质量标准和环境管理体系,采用业界先进的管理体系,致力于为消费者打造舒适、健康、环保的卫浴产品

资格荣誉

我们专注于ODM/OEM,主要出口美国和欧洲市场,严格遵守ISO9001生产管理体系,拥有高标准的CUPC、AB1953、CE、WRAS、水印等认证,以满足不同的市场需求。产品销往世界各地,可满足不同客户的需求。

先进设备

引进国外先进制造技术,产品质量通过ISO9001质量体系认证,达到国内先进水平。

售后服务

公司以“与时俱进,精益求精”的战略和“心连心”的服务理念赢得了客户的充分认可。我们有完整的服务流程让您放心。

企业文化

质量体系管理——严格遵守ISO9001质量管理体系,确保产品质量合格、价格合理、交货及时。

使命

实事求是,
创新和团结。

观念

科学管理,诚信经营。

原则

顾客至上,服务周到。

经营

质量优质,
诚信为本。

You are here:HomeAbout us

The Company

LEAD ALL is a professional manufacturer and focus of metal kitchen&bathroom products over 20years, we always keep advancing with times and excelsior on our products with principle of "quality first,honesty and development" for business, for supply a reasonable price and make you win considerable economic benefits.

Heshan LEAD ALL Sanitary Ware Industry co., Ltd.established in 2015, Located in the famous bathroom plumbing industry base Kaiping city shuikou town Heshan site at the junction, The company covers an area of 10000 square meters, After years of precipitation and under the direction of QUALITY FIRST and insists on originality, LEAD ALL has now evolved into a large conglomerate with own over 1000 kinds of products and Production capacity over 200,000pcs per month, Quality is always the first priority of LEAD ALL, we understand the importance of quality to our clients, and quality is the foundation for long-term cooperation. To deliver high quality products, we established the whole quality system from raw materials checking to mass production audit and final products inspection. We focus on ODM/OEM and export to United States and Europe maket mainly, Strictly abides by ISO9001 production management system with high standard cUPC, AB1953, CE ,WRAS, WATERMARK, ETC.certifications for different market requirements. The products are selling all over the world and could meet various customers demands.

QUALITY

Since its inception,  strictly enforce the standards of international quality and environmental management system, the use of the industry's most advanced management system, is committed to the consumer to create a comfortable, healthy and environment-friendly bathroom products.

QUALIFICATION HONOR

We focus on ODM/OEM and export to United States and Europe maket mainly,  Strictly abides by ISO9001 production management system with high standard CUPC, AB1953, CE ,WRAS, WATERMARK, ETC.certifications for different market requirements. The products are selling all over the world and could meet various customers demands.

ADVANCED EQUIPMENT

Imported advanced manufacturing technology has been introduced, and the product quality has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, reaching the domestic advanced level.

SERVICE

With the strategy of "keeping pace with the times and striving for excellence" and the service concept of "heart to heart", the company has won the full recognition of customers. We have a complete service process to let you rest assured.

CORPORATE CULTURE

Quality System Management- strictly  follow  ISO9001  QC System to ensure qualified products with competitive prices and on-time delivery.

Mission

Realistic,
innovative and united.

Concept

Scientific management and honest management.

Policy

Customer first, hard service.

Management

High quality,
Integrity based.